Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

piano*


Return to search
Age: 43
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 6'3" (190cm)
Weight: 200lb (91kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I am a tall dark and handsome musician, looking for a woman to understand me and compliment my unique personality. It is a challenge, but has great rewards for the participant.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   7%
Relationship:   6%
Relaxation:   15%
Self-enrichment:   23%
Socializing:   19%
Work:   30%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Some University
Occupation: Entertainment
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Not interested
Religon: Non-religious
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Tell you later
Body Art: None
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I am a fulltime student currently, plan to graduate in may of 2007 with a double major in music and business. I have a lot of drive and passion that I can work into many aspects of my life. The main thing for me is music. MUSIC is not a hobby - it is a way of life. I eat, breath and sleep music. I hum as I walk, talk and sleep. I need a woman who can embrace my passion, and help me further my career.

What are your passions?-
Music and women. I am a guy who prefers to be in a longterm committed relationship. I have had a few and enjoy them better than casual dating. I know it all must start as casual, but the ones who keep my interest, I like to keep around. I like music, dinner, I am a good cook, walks, physical activities, travel, and more. I have limited time and money currently, but still find ways to do the things that interest me. Budget or not. Check me out if you like what you have read thus far.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Lack of respect
What have learned from your past relationships?
I need a woman to understand fully my passion for my music. I am not willing to compromise it and wonder in 20 years, 'what if' I fear failure and am not willing to start failing now. A woman with me, must be strong willed, aggressive when necessary, driven, passionate, and precise with what she wants. I am not a babysitter. She must be able to do things on her own. I am a companion.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I hope, loving, compassionate, comfortable, and appreciative. I have had 2.5 years of a woman trying to tell me what I should be doing to better suit her. I am not here to serve her. I was willing to be in a relationship, not an indentured servanture. not again. she tried to manipulate my time and not pleased when I had one weekend off in 4 months because music is hired to be performed on the weekends. I am willing to love, aslong as she loves back. True story!! I work weekends usually!
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories