Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Jibz


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 35
Beirut ,LBN

Last active: over a month

Zona:Silver 5
Best Matches for Romance:

   Silver 5
   Moon 5
   Quartz 5
   Wind 5

 


Height: 6' (183cm)
Weight: 130lb (59kg)
Body type: Thin
Ethnicity: Other/any
In your words describe yourself physically-
Mix of three color eyes, mostly blue. Wear contacts, working out so starting to build some muscles, shaved head, clean shaven.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   28%
Self-enrichment:   20%
Socializing:   10%
Work:   42%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Convenience
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Food Service
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Consciously uninvolved
Religon: Tell you later
Spiritual  
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
Laid back, hanging out usually. Occasionally throw myself into work, whether academic in nature, or otherwise. Love to take it easy after a long day, or go forget about everything usually on the beach or camping. Trying to create some nice electronic music to kick start a DJ career, or finish writing my poetry and stories to kickstart a writing one.

What are your passions?-
astronomy, beach, camping, music, romance, amusment centers, writing, kareoke, sports, reading, drinking coffee, watching tv, hanging out with my friends, shopping for items, go out for dinner, occasional movie.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Lack of disclosure
What have learned from your past relationships?
To talk more about what is bother you or the other person, and try your best to solve them before they get out of hand. Take a hint sometimes although it may be extremely subtle in nature, instead of waiting for it to blow up.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
So far not able to leave the country due to paperwork foul up. May take up to six months to correct. How she may come to see me, or be in the same country, after paper work in order, plan to leave to her, and may not return. Planning on romancing her, and treating her the way she should be treated, as though she were the most important thing in my life.
Zona: Moon  6
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Yes
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Any
Diet: Convenience
Education: Some University
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Not interested
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories