Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

archangel_us_99


Return to search
Age: 33
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 6' (183cm)
Weight: 225lb (102kg)
Body type: Work in progress
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I have blond hair, blue eyes that change color with my mood to green or grey. I'm built muscularly but still working on getting it all together.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   10%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   1%
Self-enrichment:   16%
Socializing:   25%
Work:   33%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Some University
Occupation: Security
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Republican
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I'm a college student working my way through school, so I guess work and school, but I do have fun whe I get the chance to cut loose.

What are your passions?-
Cars, Thinking, Working out, Reading, taking care of my dog, I don't really know.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Intelligence incompatibility
What have learned from your past relationships?
Some people are truly just idiots, and no matter how hard you try to compromise and work things out you just can't make a blind person see the light. Thats a little rough but this person was just so selfish and cold to every one I'm really suprised I even got past hello with her.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Friendship;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I hope good! I don't really know, thats half the fun though isn't it?
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Friendship;
Have children: No
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Socially
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Tell you later
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories