Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

melbons


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 49
arlington ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Wind 5
Best Matches for Romance:

   Wind 5
   Pearl 5
   Topaz 5
   Water 5

 


Height: 5'7" (170cm)
Weight: 165lb (75kg)
Body type: Very Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I'm a very physical person, I have a very physical job, and I work out on a regular basis. I'm told that I am pretty good looking, but I'll let you be the judge.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   10%
Exercise:   5%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   17%
Self-enrichment:   11%
Socializing:   12%
Work:   45%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: Yes
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Construction
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Other
Religon: Spiritual
Spiritual  
intensity: 
6 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: Several tattoos
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I have a pretty active life. I leave for work at a job I really enjoy at about 6am and am usually home by 5-5:30 spend some time with my kids, do some projects around the house, and work out. That's a typical day.

What are your passions?-
I love the outdoors. I love to camp, fish, collect rocks along the river, and take my jeep off road. I really enjoy the time I get to spend with the people that I love and care for. I'm not much of a drinker, but I enjoy a good beer and a game of pool. I love to dance, and I love to make an adventure out of any situation I can. I need to laugh, usaully I'm luaghing at myself, but I try to find joy in all things.

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 1989
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
Not everybody has the same future plans as I do.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I don't know. I would like to find a woman that shares the same intrest as I do. A woman who is happy with who she is, quick with a smile, and honest with what she wants.
Zona: Any 
Age: Any
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories