Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 53
USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Sun 4
Best Matches for Romance:

   Sun 4
   Coral 4
   Sun 5
   Wind 4

 


Height: 5'5" (165cm)
Weight: 167lb (76kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
atletic romantic loving caring and honestwant to find a new love for my life i m tired of being alone i want a companionto walk on the beach with and to shoh her how much she is really ;loved.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   18%
Exercise:   18%
Relationship:   20%
Relaxation:   29%
Self-enrichment:   29%
Socializing:   12%
Work:   29%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Other
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Marketing
Income: 151k to 200k
Politics :Other
Religon: Other
Spiritual  
intensity: 
10 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Locally
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Tell you later
In your words describe your lifesytle-
i aloving dad of an 11 year old daughter with whom wants me to find myself a new wife .i go to work come home spend time with my daughterget on line serching for for the one that is to complete me and become a christian each other supporting and spending time in prayer

What are your passions?-
walks on the beach .in the park haveing a restful night by the fire place with the love of my life (when i find her) taking care of her and and our family

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 1997
# of marriages: One
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Socially incompatible
What have learned from your past relationships?
not to give to much at one time cause your heart is breakable
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
a christian relationship based on gods laws one man one women becoming one
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: Any
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Other
Spiritual   
intensity: 
10 (out of 10)
Body Art: None
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories