Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Age: 30
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Weight: 171lb (78kg)
Body type: Thin
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I have blue eyes and blonde hair, and my hair can't be tamed very well.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   10%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   20%
Self-enrichment:   20%
Socializing:   25%
Work:   25%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Never
Drugs: Never
Diet: Tell you later
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Manufacturing
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Independent
Religon: Tell you later
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I usually work in the mornings, when i come home i take a shower, then I see what my friends are doing and try to get together. Sometimes, no lately, I go train in a martial art called Shin-Kendo and its tireing yet fun!

What are your passions?-
Spending time with friends, watching anime, playing final fantasy 11, i love to eat japanese food, training whenever I can, and watching a good comedy every once in a while.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Limited couple time
What have learned from your past relationships?
That being with someone doesnt mean giveing gifts alot, and to have as much fun as you feel comfortable with.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I have no idea, hopfully more cuddleing, I won't be able to start very well though, its not my stronge point, sorry.
Zona: Wind  4
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: High School
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories