Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Mike


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 54
North Las Vegas ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Coral 4
Best Matches for Romance:

   Coral 4
   Water 4
   Sun 4
   Pearl 4

 


Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 250lb (113kg)
Body type: Few extra pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Over weight but working on getting healthier
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   4%
Relationship:   10%
Relaxation:   15%
Self-enrichment:   12%
Socializing:   21%
Work:   60%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Exercise
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Yes
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Jr. College
Parent's  
Education: 
Jr. College
Occupation: Sales
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Republican
Religon: Agnostic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: Tell you later
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I have some really great friends, and try to spend a couple days/evenings a week hanging out with them. We usually go for motorcycle rides, or to bars (bike night at hooters), out on the lake, or wheeling in the desert. I love my work and sometimes I might spend to much time working.

What are your passions?-
I enjoy movies, riding motorcycles, hanging out with my friends, going to concerts, and clubs, driving around in my jeep, hanging on the lake, travel, watching TVÂ….

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 2004
# of marriages: 4 or more
Longest commited 
relationship: 
10 years+
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Passion incompatibility
What have learned from your past relationships?
That it is important to be with someone with similar interest, but over time people grow (sometimes in different directions) and change, and can drift apart.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Wind  4
Age: 35-44
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Yes
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Republican
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories