Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 32
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'4" (163cm)
Weight: 85lb (39kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Am Eucharia am here to meet friends who will make me happy always in life , am a nice looking girl who have respect to my elders , but do get angry easily if some one provoked me.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   2%
Exercise:   4%
Relationship:   4%
Relaxation:   6%
Self-enrichment:   16%
Socializing:   9%
Work:   14%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Childcare
She would like to spend less time doing-
  Childcare
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Advanced Degree
Occupation: Education
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Republican
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Locally
Body Art: None
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-

What are your passions?-

Been divorced? Tell you later
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
Tell you later
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Tell you later;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Tell you later
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Moon  6
Age: Any
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Tell you later;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Any
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories