Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

sensualtongue


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 52
Chicago ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Water 4
Best Matches for Romance:

   Water 4
   Sun 4
   Coral 4
   Water 5

 


Height: 6' (183cm)
Weight: 190lb (86kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
fit, but like good food and good drink... so a could always loss a few...
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   12%
Exercise:   4%
Relationship:   10%
Relaxation:   8%
Self-enrichment:   8%
Socializing:   6%
Work:   50%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Married(swinging)
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Gourmet
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Some University
Occupation: Internet
Income: 81 to 110k
Politics :Independent
Religon: Spiritual
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
Very passionate man.... who love to please more then being pleased himself! That Pleases me...:-) Love to explore the more adventures and sensual aspects of life. I would say that I'm attractive and I've been told I have a great personality.... but why not contact me and find out for yourself.

What are your passions?-
Women, wine and food.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
10 years+
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Limited romance
What have learned from your past relationships?
That I need more passion in my life!
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Discreet;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Looking for a woman who likes to play and is open to explore. Must be a special woman, who is very confident in herself, her sexuality, knows what she wants and is looking make the most out of each and every experience. A woman that knows what she wantsÂ… and isn't afraid to ask for what she wantsÂ… or just take it. ;-)
Zona: Any 
Age: 35-44
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Discreet;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Any
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories