Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 42
RUS

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 119lb (54kg)
Body type: Thin
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I very much taking a great interest person, like get acquainted with new people, sociable and the interesting interlocutor.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   0%
Self-enrichment:   0%
Socializing:   0%
Work:   0%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  
She would like to spend less time doing-
  
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Jr. College
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Other
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Democrat
Religon: E. Orthodox
Spiritual  
intensity: 
2 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Tell you later
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Tell you later
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I prefer productive leisure, rest on a nature, theatre, cinema, travels, pool. I was born in Russia in a small place near Kazan, now I live in fine city of Kazan. I live separately. I have no brothers and sisters.

What are your passions?-
I the free girl, and I very much want to meet the happiness. I do not search ideal for the man, I want to see near to myself of the true and reliable partner with which I would divide the love and happiness. I want to love and be loved. Probably, you that the man which I so for a long time search!?

Been divorced? Tell you later
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
Tell you later
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Tell you later;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Tell you later
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: Tell you later
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Tell you later
Relationship  
type: 
Tell you later;
Have children: Tell you later
Want children: Tell you later
Marital Status: Tell you later
Smoking :Tell you later
Drinking: Tell you later
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Tell you later
Education: Tell you later
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Tell you later
Religion: Tell you later
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Tell you later
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories