Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Subliminal13


Return to search
Age: 33
Ingleside ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Silver 2
Best Matches for Romance:

   Silver 2
   Moon 2
   Quartz 2
   Wind 2

 


Height: 6'1" (185cm)
Weight: 155lb (70kg)
Body type: Thin
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Slender yet healthy build, lots of tattoos hehe.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   10%
Relationship:   10%
Relaxation:   30%
Self-enrichment:   30%
Socializing:   30%
Work:   35%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Exercise
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Convenience
Education: Other
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Healthcare
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Independent
Religon: Agnostic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: Several tattoos
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I enjoy life, I like to sit back and take in the beauty that life has to offer. I work ER for a livin doin critical care, kinda stressfull but Im very calm and laid back at home. I love tattooing, music,and camping for sure.

What are your passions?-
-Tattooing -Play drums, guitar, harmonica -Nursing -Movies -Music -Camping -Partying

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
What not to do the next time.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
A great person
Zona: Any 
Age: Any
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Yes
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Any
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories