Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

saturn29


Return to search
Age: 39
san jose ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Pearl 1
Best Matches for Romance:

   Pearl 1
   Wind 1
   Topaz 1
   Pearl 2

 


Height: 6' (183cm)
Weight: 170lb (77kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: African American
In your words describe yourself physically-
i am mocha like complexion as in my pictures, am handsome,in good shape,am slim and average in body size. anything else you need to know just ask me, thank you.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   3%
Relationship:   2%
Relaxation:   6%
Self-enrichment:   8%
Socializing:   5%
Work:   6%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Gourmet
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Telemarketing
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Consciously uninvolved
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
i am easy to get along with and laid back. i spend time going for my associate degree in design in arts as a part time student and i also do part time work for a mortage loan company.i also like spending my liesure time in watching tv, listening to news, watching wrestling,and cooking. i spend time with my friends on a monthly basis, since some friends of mine are married. anything else you interested in knowing just ask me.

What are your passions?-
i like spending my time to bowling, miniture golf, hiking, camping, playing video games, and most passionate about cooking. i have being told by my friend to be a good cook. i am also open-minded into trying new activities i come across.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Passion incompatibility
What have learned from your past relationships?
i learned to be more openminded,patient,communicative, and willing to share my feelings and trust.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
i prefer my new relationship to be more loving,passionate,trusting,being able to work out difficulties and share our feelings and communicate with each other more.
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Non-religious
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories