Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

LizSoup4


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 33
Glassboro ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Wind 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Wind 3
   Pearl 3
   Topaz 3
   Moon 3

 


Height: 5'7" (170cm)
Weight: 0lb (0kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I'm a soccer coach so I am active and I recently cut off 10in of my hair and gave it to locks of love....
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   10%
Relationship:   25%
Relaxation:   23%
Self-enrichment:   30%
Socializing:   20%
Work:   11%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
She would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Never
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
7 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Domestically
Body Art: Tell you later
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
Its a nice life

What are your passions?-
SOCCER Laughing Having fun Watching movies Being with loved ones! MUSIC

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
7 to 12 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Dishonesty
What have learned from your past relationships?
That a girl that you think is your good friend will screw you over as soon as she can... and that that guy wasn't for me
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Tell you later;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
No
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I hope a lot nicer then my other relationships... I hope the guy is nice and loves me for me. He doesn't ask me to change or get jealous and he doesn't pressure me to do things that I don't want to do!!!
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Tell you later
Relationship  
type: 
Tell you later;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Never
Drugs: Never
Diet: Tell you later
Education: Tell you later
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Tell you later
Religion: Catholic
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Tell you later
Pets:  I'm allergic
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories