Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

apostle4u


Return to search
Age: 37
las cruces ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Topaz 4
Best Matches for Romance:

   Topaz 4
   Wind 4
   Topaz 5
   Silver 4

 


Height: 6'1" (185cm)
Weight: 215lb (98kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
strong, tall, not dark deffinately need a tan, no tattoos but quite a few scars on the bod. hair is strwberry blonde everything else RED..tmi lol. i'd say i do ok.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   2%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   5%
Self-enrichment:   8%
Socializing:   4%
Work:   60%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Other
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Management
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Republican
Religon: Protestant
Spiritual  
intensity: 
6 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I am a safety officer for my company, i teach children's Sunday school classes at my church. recently started going back to school for a teaching degree. into races, poetry, and cooking, used to be a cheff so i do have fun with that. i do have several published poems. like to hike the mountains are close here. LOVE to drive fast but not all the time. I do smoke but i am tring to quit. usually have beer or glass of wine with my dinner. Still looking for the right one.

What are your passions?-
share long kisses with someone i love. listen to jazz, sleep in on Saturday, bbq, dance "soul" & "r&b" dancing mostly.hang out with good friends.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Balancing w/ family
What have learned from your past relationships?
I learned not to be selfish. i knew that she would have gone any where with me after our proposed marriage, but i ended it due to the fact i couldn't seperate her from her family and i hated the east coast. hurting someone else that time never hurt me more. It took awhile to leave it all behind.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
i don't relly care what it loks like but how it feels. it will deffinately be built on a Christian foundation. love is good but love with God involved is timeless.
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Never been married
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Yes
Diet: Gourmet
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Republican
Religion: Protestant
Spiritual   
intensity: 
6 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories