Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Ed Love


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 50
pleasant hill ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Silver 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Silver 3
   Moon 3
   Quartz 3
   Wind 3

 


Height: 5'9" (175cm)
Weight: 185lb (84kg)
Body type: Few extra pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
i have a little chunk but nothing gross, id sleep with me lol
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   10%
Relationship:   22%
Relaxation:   22%
Self-enrichment:   14%
Socializing:   5%
Work:   46%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Healthy
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Advanced Degree
Occupation: Other
Income: 51 to 80k
Politics :Consciously uninvolved
Religon: Non-religious
Spiritual  
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Domestically
Body Art: Tattoos and piercings
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
im a down to earth kinda man.i injoy my work and my friends.i like going to the beach,fishing,camping,hiking, dancing,good food,good sex,good friends,good wine putting efort and planing dates

What are your passions?-
i love to dance(its been awial)i also injoy kayaking,clubing,driving fast,talking on the phone,text messaging

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Passion incompatibility
What have learned from your past relationships?
if shes violent leave,never sleep in diferent rooms,dont settle,if its not ment to be dont drag it out
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
wow thats hard to say!i just hope that she is good to me the way im good to her
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Any
Politics :Consciously uninvolved
Religion: Non-religious
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories