Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Visionz


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 41
USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Coral 4
Best Matches for Romance:

   Coral 4
   Water 4
   Sun 4
   Pearl 4

 


Height: 6' (183cm)
Weight: 175lb (79kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Extremely bright green eyes, short spikey jet black hair, naturally tanned skin.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   10%
Relationship:   50%
Relaxation:   30%
Self-enrichment:   30%
Socializing:   50%
Work:   45%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relaxation
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Healthy
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: 51 to 80k
Politics :Independent
Religon: Spiritual
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: Tattoos and piercings
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Infrequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
Love my job, have a very laid back personality, into the same stuff as most other people, love the beach, hate the winter, love adventure and being spontaneous, love being around positive fun people.

What are your passions?-
MUSIC is a big passion, as is being around friends and always living each day as if it was my last. Love having fun and just being totally random and making the most out of life.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: No
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Any
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories