Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Commissioner Hannett


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 36
Miami Shores ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Silver 4
Best Matches for Romance:

   Silver 4
   Moon 4
   Quartz 4
   Wind 4

 


Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 190lb (86kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I have dirty blond hair, and brown eyes. I don't know what more else too say; if you want to know more, ask me.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   10%
Relationship:   16%
Relaxation:   12%
Self-enrichment:   30%
Socializing:   18%
Work:   36%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Other
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Independent
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I am currently in college. I like to talk to friends on the phone. I go to the gyn on a regular basis. I volunteer for many community events such as, Relay for life, Dr. Martin Luthor King Day of Service, and Habitat for Humanity. I also volunteer in professional activities such as, 2005 NCAA Football Championship, 87th PGA Championship, and more. I have been Computer Operator for Inter-American Wealth Management, Ltd. Brokerage Firm in D.C. and have my own organization. There's also much more.

What are your passions?-
Play sports, watch television, volunteer, get an education, travel, talk, movies, listen to music, drive forever, sightsee, hang out with friends, build relationship, and companies, read magazines, newspapers, and documentaries, shop for business suits, and more.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Dishonesty
What have learned from your past relationships?
Never take anyone's word, you never know if they really mean it.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Other;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I don't know, I'm not a fortune tellerm but I can tell you this, it will be great.
Zona: Silver  4
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Other;
Have children: No
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories