Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 64
Burlington ,CAN

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'7" (170cm)
Weight: 195lb (88kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Tell you later
In your words describe yourself physically-
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   5%
Exercise:   10%
Relationship:   25%
Relaxation:   10%
Self-enrichment:   5%
Socializing:   15%
Work:   50%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Partial custody
Want children: No
Marital Status: Seperated
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Jr. College
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Sales Management
Income: 81 to 110k
Politics :Other
Religon: Agnostic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I like to spend time with my family and friends. Anything outdoors if the weather permits. I prefer the summer months for sure. I travel a lot with my work but I am always happy to get home.

What are your passions?-
Extreme Mountain Biking, Play guitar, Sing,Golf, Squash, Hiking,Camping.

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: Prior to 1984
# of marriages: Two
Longest commited 
relationship: 
10 years+
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Limited couple time
What have learned from your past relationships?
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 35-44
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Out of house
Want children: No
Marital Status: Seperated
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories