Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Robert in Tulsa


Return to search
Age: 44
tulsa ,USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Weight: 301lb (137kg)
Body type: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
im a single white guy, 5'11,330lbs wanting to marry and have children of my own, not care for someone elses children. im a non smoker, pls be same.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   24%
Self-enrichment:   0%
Socializing:   6%
Work:   40%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Some University
Occupation: Customer Service
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Republican
Religon: Protestant
Spiritual  
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Domestically
Body Art: Would never
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
i work, eat and sleep mostly on days off ill see a movie, watch baseball and prowrestling.

What are your passions?-
i love watching movies, and baseball and pro wrestling. i love sex. i am also involved in politics, i want to elected to puiblic office someday

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Lack of commitment
What have learned from your past relationships?
i need a gal wanting not only sex, but marriage and a family, no more one nighters
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
one that i can marry her, have our children and grow old together having lots of sex with her as well.
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Never been married
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Would never
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories