Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Impossible_me


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 32
Bangkok ,THA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Wind 2
Best Matches for Romance:

   Wind 2
   Pearl 2
   Topaz 2
   Moon 2

 


Height: 5'3" (160cm)
Weight: 150lb (68kg)
Body type: Bottom Heavy
Ethnicity: Pacific islander
In your words describe yourself physically-
I am May , I am 21 years old I am easy going, open mind,sharing, caring, good looking, always i am kind :P, sensitive,nosense,warmth heart if you want to know more ask me ! :P
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   3%
Relationship:   5%
Relaxation:   29%
Self-enrichment:   27%
Socializing:   86%
Work:   5%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Childcare
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Vegan
Education: Jr. College
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Customer Service
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Republican
Religon: Buddhist
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Locally
Body Art: None
Pets: Not for me
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I am online girl and I am chatting all 10 hours per day, back and relax in my bed sleep and,read books listening musice and always i am volunteer

What are your passions?-
make love onlie ! :P, chatty chat, going out and see movies with some great friends

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
7 to 12 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Jealousy
What have learned from your past relationships?
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Maybe
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
good heart, understand myself,so kind and love kids and person in same world, he want to help me when i will get hurt or getting some slove
Zona: Coral  6
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Bach Degree
Occupation: Other
Income: Any
Politics :Independent
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
2 (out of 10)
Body Art: None
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories