Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Digital Havoc


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 38
Forest Grove ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Silver 2
Best Matches for Romance:

   Silver 2
   Moon 2
   Quartz 2
   Wind 2

 


Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Weight: 0lb (0kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   25%
Self-enrichment:   15%
Socializing:   10%
Work:   50%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Exercise
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Jr. College
Occupation: Manufacturing
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Not interested
Religon: Protestant
Spiritual  
intensity: 
7 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: None
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
Well, I work nights (12.5 hour shifts) on Wed, Thu, Fri and eo Sat. I go to church on most Sundays, and my Mon and Tues are spent either cleaning up my condo or having a beer or two with friends.

What are your passions?-
Snowboarding, cruising on my motorcycle, camping, hunting, visiting my family in Alaska/Arizona.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
I learned not to fall for someone so quickly.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I'm just looking for someone to go dating with, someone to talk/listen to. Hopefully get into a relationship with someone that I could share my life with.
Zona: Silver  2
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Bach Degree
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Protestant
Spiritual   
intensity: 
7 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories