Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

I am what my Imagination


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 35
Yelm ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Wind 4
Best Matches for Romance:

   Wind 4
   Pearl 4
   Topaz 4
   Water 4

 


Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 180lb (82kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I am fairly fit and work out a few times a week.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   14%
Relationship:   18%
Relaxation:   8%
Self-enrichment:   26%
Socializing:   8%
Work:   26%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Government
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Not interested
Religon: Non-religious
Spiritual  
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: Tell you later
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I am a soldier in the National Guard and am Always on call. When not doing military stuff I work on cars and school work.

What are your passions?-
Camping adn anything related. I also love the military. School and learning is fun and I like to write.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
7 to 12 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Balancing w/ career
What have learned from your past relationships?
Being deployed sucks and is hard on a relationship.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Not sure, what ever it will be so long as we both are happy, faithful and truthful.
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories