Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

megs2240


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 31
USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Topaz 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Topaz 3
   Wind 3
   Topaz 4
   Silver 3

 


Height: 5'4" (163cm)
Weight: 150lb (68kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I am Irish/Italian. I have dark brown hair, green eyes, freckles in the summer, and the typical 'irish complexion'.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   8%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   30%
Self-enrichment:   20%
Socializing:   25%
Work:   40%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Entertainment
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Democrat
Religon: Agnostic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I work for an off-broadway theater in CT 6 days a week. I love the work although the schedule can be a little demanding at times. I live with 3 friends in an apartment at the moment and love it. It's nice to have a small group of people to come home to at the end of a long day who you can just relax, talk, and watch a movie or two with.

What are your passions?-
Theater, photography, gay rights, movies, books, cooking, baking, live music, traveling, being spontaneous, taking spur of the moment drives on summer days.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Serious arguments
What have learned from your past relationships?
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Any
Diet: Any
Education: Some University
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories