Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Kennyc


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 62
morral ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Moon 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Moon 3
   Silver 3
   Quartz 3
   Moon 4

 


Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 140lb (64kg)
Body type: Thin
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I have short brown hair green eyes,a moustache small frame and i`m unable to gain weight no matter how much i eat.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   30%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   28%
Self-enrichment:   0%
Socializing:   2%
Work:   40%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Never
Drugs: Never
Diet: Cost Conscious
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Manufacturing
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Democrat
Religon: Spiritual
Spiritual  
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I`m a single parent i live in a small village,I dont get out much dont drink so there`s really not much for me to do around here. I work at a manufacturing facility and thats the only place i really come in contact with people. My 10 year old son lives with me half of the time and my 20 year old son is statong with me also. I have 6 kids altogether and 4 grandkiids wich i see frequently and sometimes keep for the weekend.

What are your passions?-
I like love rock and roll,learning about new things,watching TV,doing things on the computer and making upgrades to it.Wathing my 10 year old and grandbabies grow up and engaging in deep thought.

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 2004
# of marriages: Three
Longest commited 
relationship: 
10 years+
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Intelligence incompatibility
What have learned from your past relationships?
That one person cant do it all and i was doing 90% of it.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I`m really not sure
Zona: Any 
Age: Any
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: Any
Want children: No
Marital Status: Tell you later
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories