Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

i'll be bad but good at it!!


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 34
lancaster ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Silver 1
Best Matches for Romance:

   Silver 1
   Moon 1
   Quartz 1
   Wind 1

 


Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Weight: 185lb (84kg)
Body type: Muscular
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
i'm a very athletic and easy going person. I love doing physical activities so i'd love someone who thinks they could keep up or push me to do more
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   20%
Relationship:   15%
Relaxation:   10%
Self-enrichment:   10%
Socializing:   10%
Work:   50%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Some University
Occupation: Construction Mgmt.
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Protestant
Spiritual  
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: None
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
like i said before i'm very active. I enjoy almost any sport and can play or have played most of them. I was even a cheerleader in college so i have very much experience to draw from. I'm very outgoing and i love to embarrass myself or just have fun all the while being sober... yes it is possible!!

What are your passions?-
adrenaline junkie. Here is the list: Wakeboarding, kite bording, kayaking, working out, tennis, raquetball, basketball, gymnastics, football, volleyball, skating, biking... anything outside i love doing

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Intelligence incompatibility
What have learned from your past relationships?
i need someone with more life experiences to draw from
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
i don't know but i do know we'll have fun whatever we do
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Some University
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Protestant
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories