Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

KRITPIT


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 29
Farmington ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Coral 2
Best Matches for Romance:

   Coral 2
   Water 2
   Sun 2
   Pearl 2

 


Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 145lb (66kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
uhm kinda on the short side stalky i am a swimmer and lacrosse player so you get an idea of my build. Dark hair blueish green eyes. hmm that about covers it if you want to know more just ask!
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   7%
Relationship:   19%
Relaxation:   6%
Self-enrichment:   32%
Socializing:   18%
Work:   40%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Exercise
He would like to spend less time doing-
  
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Other
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Republican
Religon: Other
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Domestically
Body Art: None
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I am a guitar player through and through. Just another wanna be rock star but dont let that scare you I am actually going to school to be a pyschologist. So either loaded rockstar or loaded Dr. lol I like to hang out talk go places with friends, travel, surf, snowboard, play lacrosse, swim, like muscle cars and motorcycles. I was student body pres in high school as well as the state student council pres. and that sums most of it up. want to know more just ask!

What are your passions?-
Music family friends and cant forget love lol cheesy i know but hey thats me

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Dishonesty
What have learned from your past relationships?
ALOT I dated this girl for almost two years and I was madly in love but love screwed me over and she was unfaithful. she is still trying to date me again although we broke up about a year and a half ago and we came close until I caught her hanging all over yet another guy. We both made some mistakes on handling the whole situation but I know how to deal with things like that now and I know that sometimes you need to do what is best for you. very sad story but hey we all got em.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
hopefully healthy and fun I need someone who can bring me outta my shell a little bring me outta my shell a little bit since that last one lol. hopefully she'll like rock and roll and coming to a few shows to watch me jam out for her. (man i sound like a loser lol) and if we have our differences we can work them out effectively and if we cant we will be able move on quickly
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Never been married
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: Some University
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories