Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

X


Return to search
Age: 29
BMU

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'3" (160cm)
Weight: 180lb (82kg)
Body type: Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I have blondish brown hair, green eyes and a dazzling smile. I have curves in all the right places. I have been told I'm soft and cuddly...smile.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   42%
Exercise:   5%
Relationship:   15%
Relaxation:   5%
Self-enrichment:   0%
Socializing:   3%
Work:   30%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Exercise
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Software
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Tell you later
Spiritual  
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I enjoy interacting with others. My job requires that I talk on the telephone, answer emails and interact in person with other people. Meeting new people is enjoyable for me. I work for a school district providing software support for a district wide software application. My children are very active in sports and I know a lot of people from being involved in their activities over the years. I would consider myself a people person. I enjoy intellectually stimulating conversations with someone.

What are your passions?-
Watching sports, especially football is definitely one of my favorite things to do. I am a die hard San Diego Chargers fan, through good and bad. Having witty, stimulating conversations with someone is a passion. I enjoy reading, walks on the beach at sunset and intimate dinners for two. Other favorites include shooting pool, playing poker and working out when I can. Musical tastes include rhythm and blues, jazz, and old school.

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 2001
# of marriages: One
Longest commited 
relationship: 
10 years+
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Lack of commitment
What have learned from your past relationships?
With each relationship that I have been involved in, I have learned more about what I'm looking for in a mate. I've learned about how important clear communication is between two people.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I am realizing that I am at a point in my life where I am looking for someone who I have a lot in common with, who has the same value system I do. I'm looking for someone who is romantic, affectionate and loves to have stimulating conversations. Is my soulmate out there? I believe he is, we just have to find each other.
Zona: Any 
Age: Any
Gender: 
Ethnicity: African American
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: No
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories