Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

ITS PHILL


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 33
Friday Harboor ,USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Weight: 0lb (0kg)
Body type: Work in progress
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
hot as hell
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   7%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   24%
Self-enrichment:   11%
Socializing:   52%
Work:   34%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Tell you later
Parent's  
Education: 
Tell you later
Occupation: Other
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Other
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: Tell you later
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I live in the small paradise island, there sweet. You pretty much dont want to leave once you get here but I need to leave the island. im laid back love to work. Im a cook downtown here on the island. just llokin to meet some new girls and maybe some old faces.

What are your passions?-
Food, Golf, snow boarding, swimming, the beach, party with friends, ect....im not a big movie theater buff, i like new movies just only on my couch.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Other priorities
What have learned from your past relationships?
there has to be a better connection.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Internationally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Honesty, physical attraction, great sweet personality, but laid back, and down to earth as is a good opinion of things. somthin like that, im not to picky though
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Tell you later
Drugs: Any
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories