Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Age: 40
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'7" (170cm)
Weight: 120lb (54kg)
Body type: Thin
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I have fair skin, blonde hair, and blue eyes. I wear mustache and goatee. My hair changes frequently.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   5%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   100%
Self-enrichment:   0%
Socializing:   10%
Work:   0%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Tell you later
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Some University
Occupation: Other
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Left leaning
Religon: Other
Spiritual  
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I'm a loner. I'll be taking computer classes soon. My days are unfortunately pretty uneventful now. I don't have many close friends. I talk to my friends on the phone or online. I spend a lot of time reading, watching televison, surfing the net, looking for new friends, and living in my head. Some weekends I go downtown and hang out.

What are your passions?-
I used to love to talk to my girlfriend, but I don't have one now. I love getting close to people, even though that's something that dosen't happen a lot.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: Tell you later
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Tell you later
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Tell you later
Want children: Tell you later
Marital Status: Tell you later
Smoking :Tell you later
Drinking: Tell you later
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Tell you later
Education: Tell you later
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Tell you later
Religion: Tell you later
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Tell you later
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories