Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Just_One_Look_Into_Your_Eyes


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 34
Pompano Beach ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Water 4
Best Matches for Romance:

   Water 4
   Sun 4
   Coral 4
   Water 5

 


Height: 5'9" (175cm)
Weight: 185lb (84kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
my physical self...hmm....i am a fairly active person. i love to be outdoors. Boating, skimboarding, surfing, camping,hiking, climbing are all things that i like to do.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   5%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   7%
Self-enrichment:   10%
Socializing:   13%
Work:   60%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Advertising/PR
Income: 51 to 80k
Politics :Independent
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: Several tattoos
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I try to see my friends as much as possible. They are what keeps me going. I am loving my new job, I have just started my own record label so I have all the freedom to set my own pace and do what I love.

What are your passions?-
MUSIC is my first and foremost passion. Followed by boating, skimboarding, camping, hiking, climbing, cooking....etc....

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
My last relationship ended in tradgedy so.....
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I hope for it to be a long wonderful relationship. One with excitement everyday. One where I can look forward to seeing the person every waking moment.
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Catholic
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  I'm allergic
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories