Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Glass Phoenix


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 31
Wichita Falls ,USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'6" (168cm)
Weight: 215lb (98kg)
Body type: Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Blue eyes, natural blonde hair down to mid back. Cute with curves. Whole air says I'm easy going, kind, comfortable with everyone, and can be full of surprises.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   20%
Self-enrichment:   30%
Socializing:   30%
Work:   20%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
She would like to spend less time doing-
  Self-enrichment
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
Some University
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Left leaning
Religon: Pagan
Spiritual  
intensity: 
6 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
My life right now is filled with trying to get through college, working, and running around with friends. My friends are my life and they are the God's aplogy for family.

What are your passions?-
My passions include MUSIC, classical art, photography, having fun while I can, extensive travel, and learning about cultures both social and international.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Unresolved angst
What have learned from your past relationships?
I learned that everything is not always what it seems. Honesty with one's self and one's signif other are very important. I want to be free to be with the one I want openly and not have to run around behind someone's back.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Friendship;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I have absolutly no idea. Every new relationship is a new situation.
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: other/any
Relationship  
type: 
Friendship;
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Never been married
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Pagan
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories