Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Jenni


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 36
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'5" (165cm)
Weight: 135lb (61kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Tell you later
In your words describe yourself physically-
I'm pretty athletic however I could use some conditioning in a few areas. I love my booty. It's all about junk in the trunk. My body may not be the "model" type however I love.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   28%
Self-enrichment:   33%
Socializing:   21%
Work:   40%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
She would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Yes
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Republican
Religon: Tell you later
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: Would never
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
Well, when I'm not working at one of my two jobs or attending class, I love to go out for a drink and chill with my friends. I usually always find time to go dancing on the weekends. Also, anything having to do with the outdoors is my sorta thing. I'm into camping, hiking, most sports, just about anything physical. I also enjoy a good movie at home with friends or having a barbeque in the backyard.

What are your passions?-
I love to study Ancient Italian culture. One day I hope to visit Rome for a while to actually see what I have studied. I also love horses. I rode for 17 yrs until I had to sell my horses. They are such magnificent animals and always make me smile. Another passion is kids of course. I use to work at a day camp and love working with them. They teach you a lot about yourself. Family is another passion of mine. We always watch out for each other and have a strong support system. And Nature is also another passion.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
I learned that I'm looking for someone who puts just as much time into a relationship as I do. Someone who is honest and caring and treats a girl with respect and is romantic. I need someone mature and goal driven who is masculine. I work better with optimistic and outgoing people who want a good relationship. I love the whole old-fashioned gentlemen behavior and I feel that women deserve to be treated well. Someone who is adventurous and willing to explore new things is a must.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
i look forward to being in a fun relationship where I am not taken for granted and shown that I am appreciated. I look forward to sharing many of my outdoor adventures as well as meeting someone who I can just relax with. I love the low-key environment where everything is more about the experience rather than material things.
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Some University
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Republican
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Body Art: None
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories