Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Adadglgmut09


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 34
Middle River ,USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'7" (170cm)
Weight: 155lb (70kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Dark Brown hair, Blue eyes and many scars
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   20%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   25%
Self-enrichment:   25%
Socializing:   30%
Work:   20%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Socialization
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
Advanced Degree
Occupation: Healthcare
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Other
Religon: Other
Spiritual  
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Domestically
Body Art: Tattoos and piercings
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I hang out with friends, and play and listen to music. I go camping sometimes and sometimes I just like to take a walk in the woods.

What are your passions?-
I love to listen to music and write and play music.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Other priorities
What have learned from your past relationships?
Make time for your loved ones, because before you know it they are gone.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
A lot better than the last few.
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Occasionally
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Tattoo and piercings
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories