Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

truc63


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 54
livingston ,USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'9" (175cm)
Weight: 170lb (77kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Single parent raising a son, self-employed, and needing someone to spend what little time I have with.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   14%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   10%
Relaxation:   14%
Self-enrichment:   8%
Socializing:   7%
Work:   75%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: No
Marital Status: Seperated
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Yes
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Construction Mgmt.
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Right leaning
Religon: Protestant
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Domestically
Body Art: Would never
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Infrequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I'm usually up between 4:30 and 5 to do paperwork, designing and bidding. Then, off to the jobsite to work until 2-5:30. Then stop for a couple of beers at one of 2 places within 6 miles of home. Then come home fix supper work around the house and relax with the kids. The nice thing about my career I can take off and head out of town for the night or the weekend or to take my son to the 1 oclock movie. Oh forget the late night partying. All this fun comes to an end by 9 pm.

What are your passions?-
I really enjoy building new things for my customers. I'm looking for a couple of dirt bikes for my son and I can hit the dirt roads. Love to camp and will decide to do so at 5pm on a Friday night.

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: One
Longest commited 
relationship: 
5 to 10 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Unresolved angst
What have learned from your past relationships?
To really get to know someone and their background before totally committing myself.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Maybe
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Hard to say . I like long or short hair. Hair color does'nt matter. Slim, slender, or athletic and under 5' 9". In other words someone who cares about themselves without being a fanatic.
Zona: Any 
Age: 35-44
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: High School
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Protestant
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories