Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Age: 30
AUS

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 88lb (40kg)
Body type: Thin
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
i weigh 38kgs but i have no idea that the is in lbs so i just picked one that is probably heavier then what i am. im every hot and attractive and really out going.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   6%
Relationship:   20%
Relaxation:   10%
Self-enrichment:   6%
Socializing:   20%
Work:   60%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relaxation
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Tell you later
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Tell you later
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Locally
Body Art: Several piercings
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
well i get up sorta early get ready for work go to work might have lunch with friends or something then either come home in the after and have dinner or go out to dinner sometimes with friends or family.

What are your passions?-
well that is just something u will just have to wait and found out for.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
sometimes things dont work out even if u think it will doesnt mean it will happen
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
i dont know
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Any
Diet: Tell you later
Education: High School
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Other
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
3 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories