Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

bprince


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 32
Aurora ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Wind 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Wind 3
   Pearl 3
   Topaz 3
   Moon 3

 


Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Weight: 140lb (64kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I am tall with blonde hair. My build is average but toned.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   7%
Relationship:   33%
Relaxation:   10%
Self-enrichment:   10%
Socializing:   21%
Work:   41%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Tell you later
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Other
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Republican
Religon: Agnostic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Locally
Body Art: None
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I'm a laid back guy who just likes to hangout with friends and talk about everything. Im not sure about the whole god issue but i havnt shut down the possiblity of him. I enjoy keeping fit as i am in the military (USAF) and i love my job.

What are your passions?-
I cannot live with out hockey it has been my life since i was 6. when i am on the ice every problem in life dissapears. i also love skateboarding. It has been in my life for almost the same as hockey. The one thing that could bump hockey out of the top spot, would be the perfect girl. Talk to me and we'll see if you're her.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
7 to 12 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
From my last relationship i learned to be more understanding of the others space. I gathered that just because we do no spend every waking moment together doesnt mean we are not ment for eachother. I learned to think about her often and tell her how i feel about her even more...
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Maybe
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Since I will be in the military, I wish to learn how to love someone when the seperation may be unbareable. I also wish to be able to tell my companion whatever is on my mind with out feeling as though she thinks im stupid. mostly I want my partner to have the same feelings for me as i do for them and for them to tell me how they feel...
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: High School
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Republican
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories