Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Chrizmo


Return to search
Age: 44
saginaw ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Wind 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Wind 3
   Pearl 3
   Topaz 3
   Moon 3

 


Height: 6'3" (190cm)
Weight: 237lb (108kg)
Body type: Top Heavy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I am an average 33 yr old not a skinny boy toy but a biger dude. I have my small gut it wont go away give me a reason to flatten it and it will :)
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   2%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   57%
Self-enrichment:   0%
Socializing:   5%
Work:   40%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: Yes
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Yes
Drugs: Occasionally
Diet: Convenience
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Retail
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Republican
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
2 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Domestically
Body Art: Several tattoos
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I work the standard 40 hr week with 10 hrs driving thrown in. I love my job although for more money it could go at any point someday it will lead to the big payoff tho. Other than that I chill alot with my bird paco. I live alone it sucks. I have the typical single dudes house it could use some sprucing up but its mine.

What are your passions?-
Anything and everything at any given time

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
5 to 10 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Balancing w/ family
What have learned from your past relationships?
To never ever take anything for granted
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Marriage;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Hopefully just 2 people in love thats all I want cuddling all the stuff I miss.
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Marriage;
Have children: Any
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Occasionally
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories