Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

klp3316


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 55
warrenville ,USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 195lb (88kg)
Body type: Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
What can I say I am a full figured lady. I am a tall attractive brunette looking for a tall attractive male.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   3%
Exercise:   1%
Relationship:   2%
Relaxation:   2%
Self-enrichment:   2%
Socializing:   2%
Work:   6%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
She would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Divorce pending
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Gourmet
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Bach Degree
Occupation: Sales
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Independent
Religon: Protestant
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: None
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Tell you later
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I am in the process of ending an unfulfilling marriage and I am looking forward to a happier life ahead. I really enjoy being a mother to my 10 year old daughter, she is my pride and joy. I would prefer dating someone who also has children either living with them or not. I am a honest, funny, friendly, and a very laid-back person. I'm not really into sports, but don't mind man that are. I love to cook and take care of those I love, I am a very giving person.

What are your passions?-
Passions, you will have to ask me, that's personal.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
10 years+
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Socially incompatible
What have learned from your past relationships?
Trying to stay in a relationship that is going knowhere is not good for either person.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? US/Can/Mex
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Looking for low key down to earth guy to share my love and life with.
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 35-44
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Bach Degree
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
2 (out of 10)
Body Art: None
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories