Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Krazie


Return to search
Age: 52
Lancaster ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Pearl 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Pearl 3
   Wind 3
   Topaz 3
   Pearl 4

 


Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 300lb (136kg)
Body type: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
There is more to me to love, am full figured woman. am simi active but am fun to be with.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   3%
Exercise:   4%
Relationship:   7%
Relaxation:   20%
Self-enrichment:   2%
Socializing:   4%
Work:   0%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Socialization
She would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: Yes
Want children: Tell you later
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Cost Conscious
Education: Jr. College
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Hospitality
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Spiritual
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Locally
Body Art: None
Pets: Tell you later
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I am a fun loving person. I like to hang out with friends, like to shoot pool, dance and go out for coffee. I am not working at the moment, but am self sufficient. Love meeting new people.

What are your passions?-
Shooting pool, dancing, camping, drawing, using my hands to create, and intamacy with others

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 2003
# of marriages: Two
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Lack of respect
What have learned from your past relationships?
To be casious about how far to trust someone, I believe you have to earn trust with each other and respect. Wa all learn from our mistakes.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? In Country
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
On that only time will tell I know I would like it to be an equal partenership, but that may only be a dream
Zona: Any 
Age: 35-44
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking :Socially
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: Jr. College
Occupation: Any
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Other
Religion: Spiritual
Spiritual   
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories