Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

serenewolf


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 37
Nairobi ,KEN

Last active: over a month



Height: 6'1" (185cm)
Weight: 197lb (89kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: African American
In your words describe yourself physically-
tall, dark skinned, athletic and toned.Short blk hair, brown eyes
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   4%
Relationship:   8%
Relaxation:   10%
Self-enrichment:   8%
Socializing:   20%
Work:   50%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Yes
Drugs: Never
Diet: Gourmet
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Advanced Degree
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Democrat
Religon: Protestant
Spiritual  
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
Live within my limits though from time to time I do tend to spoil myself. Lovely place with sort of avant garde and designer furniture and all. I really don't know but I can try and describe it when we speak.

What are your passions?-
fly, travel, cook, read, eat, drive, sky dive, dance, go to clubs, sing, listen to music, writting poems and reading them... among lots of other things

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Physical separation
What have learned from your past relationships?
to try and spend more time home and not travel alot.Open up a little more
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Internationally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Nothing can be perfect really, but something close to that, little argument, more time together talking adn sharing things and getting to know each other.Think of the rolling hills of Tuscany and thats the type of relationship I would like
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Yes
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Bach Degree
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories