Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

steve_420


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 36
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'5" (165cm)
Weight: 110lb (50kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Tell you later
In your words describe yourself physically-
I'm honest, careing, romantic, and faithfull . I don't play or have time for games, I'm a good listener, not controlling, don't get jelous easily, and I believe in treating women with respect.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   0%
Self-enrichment:   0%
Socializing:   0%
Work:   0%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Cost Conscious
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
Some University
Occupation: Retail
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Other
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
2 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I'm not only concerned about myself, I'm a good listener, I'm not controlling, I don't get jelous easily, I love showing and getting affection in public and private

What are your passions?-
I'm looking for a woman who is honest, open, sincere, affectionate, and knows what she wants. She has to know how to have fun and just kick back and relax, but also, knows when to be serious. And most importantly a woman who wants a man to treat her right.... So, if you're interrested and wana know more, just drop me a line(you'll b glad u did)

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Other priorities
What have learned from your past relationships?
ask me
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
tell u later
Zona: Any 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Any
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories