Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Daniel


Return to search
Age: 35
alta loma ,USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'7" (170cm)
Weight: 137lb (62kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
im really out going. i get along with almost anyone. my hobbies are trianing martial arts, watching anime and movies or shows, and im a gamer. i also like to draw alot
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   6%
Relationship:   12%
Relaxation:   14%
Self-enrichment:   20%
Socializing:   70%
Work:   0%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Exercise
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Socialization
Have children: Partial custody
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Bach Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
Advanced Degree
Occupation: Other
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Not interested
Religon: Agnostic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
well i go to my tae kwon do school about 3 times a week. other than that aside from school i just hang out with my friends or play games or train

What are your passions?-
i love movies, cartoons, anime, video games, and marital arts, and music, and porbably other things that im too lazy to write about

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Other priorities
What have learned from your past relationships?
i learned that i can keep that stuff ot myelf all that matters is i know better then i did befor now
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
i really dont know how to answer this one lol. i dont predict the future. as long as we get along and make each other happy and shes like average looking im fine
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Healthy
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Not interested
Religion: Agnostic
Spiritual   
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  One
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories