Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Engine8Truck


Return to search
Age: 30
Abingdon ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Moon 5
Best Matches for Romance:

   Moon 5
   Silver 5
   Quartz 5
   Moon 4

 


Height: 5'3" (160cm)
Weight: 115lb (52kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I have Brown Hair and Eyes 5'3 and some what athletic
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   5%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   10%
Self-enrichment:   20%
Socializing:   24%
Work:   100%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Relaxation
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Tell you later
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Tell you later
Occupation: Telecommunications
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Other
Religon: Other
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: None
Pets: Several
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I Usually Work from 6 Am in the morning Coming home from anywhere between 3 and 6 depending where the Job Site is. After Thats usually eat dinner and head up to the Firehouse. Weekends I usually Hang out at the firehouse or with friends. Sundays are softball days

What are your passions?-
FireFighting Computers Cuddling Paintball 4 Wheelin Anything Really

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Lack of commitment
What have learned from your past relationships?
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Yes
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories