Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

coloradokid


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 51
Royal ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Quartz 3
Best Matches for Romance:

   Quartz 3
   Silver 3
   Moon 3
   Topaz 2

 


Height: 6'2" (188cm)
Weight: 180lb (82kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Just got a physical and the doc said that all systems are go!
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   5%
Relationship:   20%
Relaxation:   10%
Self-enrichment:   25%
Socializing:   10%
Work:   30%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Cost Conscious
Education: Advanced Degree
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Education
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Independent
Religon: Protestant
Spiritual  
intensity: 
7 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I seek love and adventure. I want to see the world and share its great experiences. Since I haven't found her yet, I go alone for now. I am a thinker and a dreamer, but I get things done that need to be done. I am honest, caring, and patient.

What are your passions?-
Photography, traveling, raftiing, hiking, climbing, going to concerts, theatre, and art exhibits. Festivals, roller coasters, National Parks, chocolate anything, lobster, kiwi, food (OK I'm hungry)

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 6 months
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
I never had one! Too shy!
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Internationally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I am looking for someone to share life with and to learn from. Together I hope we can make all of our dreams come true. I want someone who will listen as I will be there for them. I want us to be best friends.
Zona: Topaz  4
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: other/any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Protestant
Spiritual   
intensity: 
8 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories