Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

MN_grown_1981


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 39
surprise ,USA

Last active: over a month

Zona:Quartz 1
Best Matches for Romance:

   Quartz 1
   Silver 1
   Moon 1
   Topaz 1

 


Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 185lb (84kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Well I am a very outgoing person and I do what I can to stay in shape. I like to run which really helps alot with that aspect and others.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   10%
Relationship:   16%
Relaxation:   5%
Self-enrichment:   10%
Socializing:   19%
Work:   12%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Tell you later
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Convenience
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Some University
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Tell you later
Spiritual  
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: None
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I got to school every day fro 6and 1/2 hours so that takes up a alot of my time during the week between study and stuff realted to it but on the weeknds i like to get out and have a good time as much as the next person

What are your passions?-
I live to fish and do pretty much anything that involves the outdoors because of the way I was brought up

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
1 to 2 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Other priorities
What have learned from your past relationships?
When you find the person worth being with they will stay with you nomatter what it takes
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Tell you later;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I really have no clue it depends on the person I guess
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Tell you later;
Have children: Any
Want children: Yes
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Some University
Occupation: Any
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Any
Religion: Tell you later
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories