Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 35
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'9" (175cm)
Weight: 175lb (79kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
well shit i don't know look at the picture
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   12%
Exercise:   5%
Relationship:   11%
Relaxation:   20%
Self-enrichment:   16%
Socializing:   18%
Work:   19%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  work
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Self-enrichment
Have children: Yes
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Convenience
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Tell you later
Religon: Catholic
Spiritual  
intensity: 
4 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Locally
Body Art: None
Pets: One
Relationship 
with family: 
Tell you later
In your words describe your lifesytle-
well i am a fun loving guy usally down for what evers clever. i like sports and playing cards i have one 5 year old beatuiful little boy i try to spend as much time with as i can when i am not with him i am just hanging out with friends and try to meet new people cause i think i am about to join the army

What are your passions?-
sports.cards,hanging with friends,going on the river, going to parties,and just haveing pain old fun

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
5 to 10 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
that you have to go with the flow and trust one another
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Other;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Tell you later
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
umm? well i hope it will be built on trust and comaptabity
Zona: Any 
Age: Any
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Relationship  
type: 
Other;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Socially
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories