Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

NCbifemale


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 41
Walkertown ,USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'6" (168cm)
Weight: 0lb (0kg)
Body type: Few extra pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
I am curvy but have a few extra pounds. I have very long light brown hair with highlights and baby blue eyes.
Here's how she balances the major aspects of her life-
Child Care:   52%
Exercise:   10%
Relationship:   25%
Relaxation:   20%
Self-enrichment:   0%
Socializing:   25%
Work:   0%
 
In the future-
She would like to spend more time doing-
  Exercise
She would like to spend less time doing-
  Childcare
Have children: Yes
Want children: No
Marital Status: Married(swinging)
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Tell you later
Education: Tell you later
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Democrat
Religon: Tell you later
Spiritual  
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Locally
Body Art: Several tattoos
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Tell you later
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I am a SAHM with three kids. I love my friends and keep in contact with them every day. I am a very open person and am willing to try almost anything once.

What are your passions?-
I love to dance and work out every day. I love to hang out with my friends.

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 1996
# of marriages: Two
Longest commited 
relationship: 
5 to 10 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Discreet;
Willing to relocate? Tell you later
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
I am not really looking for a romantic relationship I am looking for a female for fun in and out of the bedroom or maybe a couple.
Zona: Tell You Later 
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Discreet;
Have children: Any
Want children: Any
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Never
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
0 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories