Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 35
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'10" (178cm)
Weight: 165lb (75kg)
Body type: Very Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Hmmm, above average in all the right places? Nice bottom, pretty eyes, cute smile, good muscular definition but not a body builder :)
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   35%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   15%
Self-enrichment:   10%
Socializing:   10%
Work:   50%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  Childcare
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Never
Diet: Carnivore
Education: Tell you later
Parent's  
Education: 
Other
Occupation: Management
Income: 26 to 50k
Politics :Other
Religon: Spiritual
Spiritual  
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: None
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Infrequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I love going to Caribou Coffee, great people there, you might catch me there twice in the same day. I work quite a-bit, but not so much that I cant have fun. I gotta have atleast one good in depth intellectual conversation per day :)

What are your passions?-
I love to plat piano. I like to play chess, I'm not that great but hey, I'm learning. Music and learning all I can about everything I can as quick as I can.

Been divorced? No
Divorce year: 
# of marriages: 
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
That no matter what happens, everything always seems to turn out for the best for both parties, sure, it can be hard, but it's worth the try I think. Take as they come, you can overplan.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Locally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Fun times, great laught, excitement, compatible interests and sharing this wonderful world.
Zona: Any 
Age: 18-24
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Any
Drugs: Any
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories