Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 49
USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 6'5" (196cm)
Weight: 250lb (113kg)
Body type: Average
Ethnicity: Tell you later
In your words describe yourself physically-
I seem to tower over most of my friends...every one calls me grape ape,jolly green giant.I wear glasses brown hair and blue eyes.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   100%
Exercise:   50%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   30%
Self-enrichment:   30%
Socializing:   50%
Work:   40%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: Yes
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Tell you later
Education: High School
Parent's  
Education: 
High School
Occupation: Tell you later
Income: Tell you later
Politics :Consciously uninvolved
Religon: Non-religious
Spiritual  
intensity: 
5 (out of 10)
Traveled to: US/Can/Mex
Body Art: One Tattoo
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Frequent
In your words describe your lifesytle-
I tend to be a work horse....i love working with horses and have been doing it all my life..I love to ride motorcycles as well as horses,go camping,or just being outdoors as much as possable....i am a very loyal friend and even better companion....i have fallen into the good guy meets bad girl part of life all to often but i am looking for someone with the same relationship values as mine

What are your passions?-
Horses,motorcycles,4x4,outdoors,camping,horseback riding,

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 2000
# of marriages: One
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Tell you later
What have learned from your past relationships?
love is a hard thing to hold on to.
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Maybe
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
better communication and hopefully better honesty from my partner
Zona: Any 
Age: 35-44
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: Any
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories