Love Zona Free Matchmaking
Login | SignUp   

Cafeface


Return to search
Click Here
To View Photos
Age: 39
Vancouver ,USA

Last active: over a month



Height: 5'8" (173cm)
Weight: 146lb (66kg)
Body type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
In your words describe yourself physically-
Hi Im J.D. and Im the one in the grey shirt in my photo. Im an active musician and student who is just too busy to date right now. I just moved to an area outside of Portland so I need a tourguide too.
Here's how he balances the major aspects of his life-
Child Care:   0%
Exercise:   0%
Relationship:   0%
Relaxation:   25%
Self-enrichment:   10%
Socializing:   5%
Work:   0%
 
In the future-
He would like to spend more time doing-
  Relationships
He would like to spend less time doing-
  work
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Tell you later
Diet: Healthy
Education: Some University
Parent's  
Education: 
Advanced Degree
Occupation: Other
Income: Under 25K
Politics :Independent
Religon: Spiritual
Spiritual  
intensity: 
2 (out of 10)
Traveled to: Internationally
Body Art: Tattoos and piercings
Pets: None
Relationship 
with family: 
Varied
In your words describe your lifesytle-
Just moved back into the country and am looking to get involved with this new scene I find outside my door...I like to write music and curse at my old motorcycle.

What are your passions?-
Im passionate about life in general...I love music and cant imagine living without it...I love my friends without whom I would be homeless...I am passionate about relationships and often get swept up quickly...

Been divorced? Yes
Divorce year: 2003
# of marriages: One
Longest commited 
relationship: 
2 to 5 years
Biggest challenge  
of last relationship: 
Infidelity
What have learned from your past relationships?
Trust your gut..I learned that if I think something is up then it probably is..and to act on it quickly to preserve long term sanity...
Relationship type  
interested in: 
Long-term committed;
Willing to relocate? Internationally
Willing to take        
HIV/STD screen? 
Yes
What do you envision your next relationship will look like?
Zona: Water  0
Age: 25-34
Gender: 
Ethnicity: Any
Relationship  
type: 
Long-term committed;
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Marital Status: Any
Smoking :Any
Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Any
Diet: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
Politics :Any
Religion: Any
Spiritual   
intensity: 
1 (out of 10)
Body Art: Any
Pets:  Tell you later
Visit our sponsor Local Hardwear.com
for fabulous handbag accessories